top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnthony Marshall

Booking


We realised that all the equipment was beginning to get booked out and people were already starting to struggle to have anything available when they wanted it. Ruth messaged to ask me for the needed equipment but I had not completed my equipment list. I was at work and so kept running to the bathroom to get on my phone and complete it as soon as possible. I sent it all off to her as soon as possible.


I Sent her a rough version but then also specified that I did not need any 800 lights upon realising how much larger and more powerful Napiers lights were to ones I previously used. I was also informed by Ruth that we would not get a gel kit so I would have to put my own together when picking up equipment on the day.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Crit

With our film completed we showed it to the class and our lecturers to receive feedback. We recorded our audio for some Sue over Skype whilst Corin was done in person causing the audio to not match up

bottom of page