top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnthony Marshall

07/03 cast and crew list

Updated: May 6, 2019

Since we were sticking with our the original cast of the taster film as well as many of the original crew I had already started work on a list of crew with contact details.

However to make it easier for me communicating with the actors I created a Facebook group to talk to them. I was later told there was already an official one my director had set up for the taster so I joined that and gained the needed information from the actors. I felt left out that it had taken a while before I was added to this group. It did not help that our previous producer who was now doing sound and who was already a member of the official group from making the taster was very unhappy with me communicating with the actors. He thought it was rude of me to ask questions that had he had already asked weeks ago even if I need to know the answers. He also suggested I communicate through him or Jude as they had worked with the actors already. I resented this as the producer and we had a milled argument which hopefully will not effect our working relationship on the film. I asserted myself and said that as the producer I need to talk to the actors as well.


https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1BVQjaerzPxi-kmMOiMQwrrO-HHRgsU0I



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

29th/04 Crit

We screened our film for class and as worried much of it was too confusing for the audience. As we knew what was happening we forgot to think of the audience. It was pointed out that although are film

24/04 Film Viewing

I had not been to involved with the post production aside from making sure everyone was on schedule and providing archive footage to use during the cinema scene to our editor. Because of this I had se

22/03 Cinema Shoot

Today was a repeat of the 20th as we began shooting the final parts of our film. I learnt my oil rig light s are still useful and had been used for this scene as well. I was meant to help with product

bottom of page